As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases from amazon.com

BODi Special Event Classes for June


Every month, BODi — Beachbody On Demand Interactive — features live Special Event Classes with different themes led by your favorite Beachbody Super Trainers and instructors.

This month, you can get your workout groove on with Elise Joan, Jericho McMatthews, Jared Sklar, Jennifer Jacobs, and more!

So, don’t miss out: Mark your calendars, round up your BODi Squad, and start sweating!

Pro tip: Come back next month and find out what new classes we have in store.

June Featured Live Classes

Dance Cardio with Jenny Jaucian, June 6 at 2PM ET / 11AM PT

#MBF Core Circuit with Megan Davies, June 6 at 5PM ET / 2PM PT

FIRE AND FLOW + Talk Back with Elise and Jericho, June 8 at 1PM ET / 10AM PT

Job 1 Start Strong with Jennifer Jacobs, June 13 at 5PM ET / 2PM PT

FIRE AND FLOW Ride with Elise and Jericho, June 17 at 1PM ET / 10AM PT

Dance Cardio with Jenn Padilla, June 29 at 3PM ET / 12PM PT

Pride Rides

Pride Ride: Love is Love with Jared Sklar, June 3 at 1PM ET / 10AM PT

Pride Ride: Just be You! with Eric Thomson, June 10 at 3PM ET / 12pm PT

Pride Ride: Love Yourself with Jenny Jaucian, June 16 at 1PM ET / 10AM PT

Pride Ride: Choose Love with Taliah Mekki, June 22 at 1PM ET / 10AM PT



Source link

We will be happy to hear your thoughts

Leave a reply

Lady in Rainbow
Logo
Enable registration in settings - general
Compare items
  • Total (0)
Compare
0
Shopping cart